"Eternal: Volume I" is now available!

Eternal: Volume I (MP3 Download)


1. Fairest Lord Jesus


2. The Lord's My Shepherd


3. Ivory Palaces


4. Be with Me, Lord


5. Near the Cross


6. Magnify, O Magnify!


7. Be Thou My Vision



Product Description

Upon purchase, you’ll be given access to download the entire Eternal: Volume I EP. All tracks will be in the MP3 format.
Looking for single track downloads? Purchase individual tracks on iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon.